Varsity Wrestling

Varsity Wrestling

Varsity Wrestling

2018-2019 Roster

NameGradeWeight
Jacob Wheeler10114
Haydn Burton12143
Grant Wilson10145
Cole Outlaw11150
Austin Cook11155
Ean Burton11166
Andrew Velek12165
Ethan DeMarco10170
Jake Sheehy10178
Luke Pool10188
Dylan Reddit11220

2018-2019 Schedule

Date Time Opp/Event Location Results
Tue Dec 4 5:00 pm Searcy/LR Central/Benton Away -
Thu Dec 13 6:00 pm ASB/Glen Rose/Sylvan Hills Away -
Thu Jan 10 5:30 pm Beebe/Glen Rose/Batesville/Southside/ASB Away -
Sat Jan 12 7:00 am PA Conference Tournament Away -
Thu Jan 17 5:30 pm Robinson/Batesville Southside Home -
Sat Jan 19 7:00 am Bryant Team Tournament Away -
Thu Jan 24 5:30 pm Maumelle HS/PA/ Episcopal Home -
Tue Jan 29 4:30 pm Lakeside Away -
Sat Feb 2 7:00 am Robinson 1A-4A Dual State Away -
Thu Feb 7 5:30 pm Bauxite & Episcopal Home -
Fri Feb 22 - Jack Stephens State Tournament Away -

Coaches & Team Managers

BackWrestling