Varsity Girls' Soccer

Varsity Girls' Soccer

3x State Champions

Varsity Girls' Soccer

2018-2019 Roster

NumberNameGrade
1McKenna Moore12
2Kaitlyn Childers12
3Danielle McAuley9
4Magdalen Moore9
5Ellie Dalby10
6Reese Shepard9
7Sydney Musticchi10
8Lauren Johnson12
9Claire Vest12
10Aven Burton9
11Kelly Chism11
13Stella Smith9
14Molly Nickell12
15Sophie Miller10
16Hallie Diles12
17Rachel Rossi9
18Kim Silva-Nash11
19Abby Vest10
20Reagan Rabb10
21Riley Shepard12
22Ellie Welch9
23Madyson Bowman12
24Bethany Dillard10

2018-2019 Schedule

Date Time Opp/Event Location Results Record
Thu Mar 7 5:00 pm Arkadelphia Away L 2-3 0-1
Mon Mar 25 5:00 pm Harding Academy Home W 6-0 1-1
Mon Apr 1 5:00 pm Conway JV Away W 6-0 2-1
Tue Apr 2 5:00 pm Lisa Academy Away W 9-0 3-1
Tue Apr 9 5:00 pm Hermitage Away W 8-0 4-1
Fri Apr 12 5:00 pm Mills Away W 9-0 5-1
Tue Apr 16 5:00 pm Pulaski Academy Away L 0-6 5-2
Tue Apr 23 5:00 pm Episcopal Home W 6-0 6-2
Mon Apr 29 5:00 pm Lake Village Home W 9-0 7-2
Tue Apr 30 5:00 pm Maumelle Charter Home W 9-0 8-2
Thu May 9 1:00 pm Harmony Grove @ State Tournament Away W 8-0 9-2
Fri May 10 4:00 pm Lincoln @ State Tournament Away W 7-0 10-2
Sat May 11 2:00 pm Baptist Prep @ State Tournament Away W 5-1 11-2

Coaches & Team Managers

BackGirls’ Soccer