Varsity Girls' Basketball

Varsity Girls' Basketball

First National Bank Shootout Bracket   Follow the Lady Mustangs basketball team on Twitter at @CACLadyMustangs and on Instagram at @CACgirlsbasketball.  
Varsity Girls' Basketball

2019-2020 Roster

NumberNameClassHeightPosition
2Sidney Ward125'6"G
3Reese Shepard105'7"G
4Brooke Knoedl105'7"G
5Hannah-Claire Haughaboo125'7"G
15Stella Smith105'9"F
22Sadie Angel115'7"F
23Ava Knoedl105'6"G
24Bethany Dillard115'9"G
30Katie Fox126'0"C
32Brittney Williams125'11"F

2019-2020 Schedule

Date Time Opp/Event Location Results Record
Mon Nov 11 7:00 pm Quest Academy Home W 62-13 1-0
Mon Nov 18 4:00 pm Camden Fairview @ Bauxite Tournament Away W 63-31 2-0
Thu Nov 21 4:00 pm Stuttgart @ Bauxite Tournament Away W 55-41 3-0
Sat Nov 23 12:30 pm Warren @ Bauxite Tournament Championship Away W 51-44 4-0
Mon Nov 25 6:30 pm Conway Christian Home W 49-37 5-0
Tue Dec 3 5:30 pm Pulaski Academy Away L 55-62 5-1
Thu Dec 5 6:00 pm Arkansas Christian Academy Home W 64-15 6-1
Thu Dec 12 4:00 pm Brookland @ Paragould Tournament Away W 50-34 7-1
Fri Dec 13 7:00 pm Paragould @ Paragould Tournament Away W 46-35 8-1
Sat Dec 14 4:30 pm Batesville @ Paragould Tournament Away L 50-69 8-2
Fri Dec 20 6:30 pm Mayflower Away W 60-46 9-2
Fri Dec 27 12:00 pm Center Hill @ Collierville Tournament Away W 67-46 10-2
Sat Dec 28 12:00 pm Memphis East @ Collierville Tournament Away L 44-49 10-3
Sat Dec 28 5:00 pm MAHS @ Collierville Tournament Away W 53-37 11-3
Sat Dec 28 5:00 pm Collierville @ Collierville Tournament Away W 64-57 OT 12-3
Fri Jan 3 6:00 pm Glen Rose Home W 58-30 13-3
Mon Jan 6 6:00 pm Lisa Academy Away W 52-17 14-3
Fri Jan 10 6:00 pm Episcopal Home W 39-32 15-3
Tue Jan 14 6:00 pm Baptist Prep Away W 60-55 16-3
Fri Jan 17 6:30 pm Lighthouse Home W 77-36 17-3
Tue Jan 21 6:30 pm Harmony Grove Away W 56-46 18-3
Fri Jan 24 6:30 pm Mayflower Home W 42-41 19-3
Tue Jan 28 6:00 pm Glen Rose Away W 42-39 20-3
Fri Jan 31 6:00 pm Lisa Academy Home W 56-18 21-3
Tue Feb 4 6:00 pm Episcopal Away L 32-39 21-4
Fri Feb 7 6:00 pm Baptist Prep Home L 50-52 21-5
Tue Feb 11 6:00 pm Lighthouse Away W 54-13 22-5
Fri Feb 14 6:00 pm Harmony Grove (Senior Night) Home W 46-38 23-5
Thu Feb 20 5:00 pm Mayflower @ District Tournament Away L 34-43 23-6
Thu Feb 27 7:00 pm Jessieville @ Regional Tournament Away W 54-38 24-6
Fri Feb 28 7:00 pm Episcopal @ Regional Tournament Away W 36-29 25-6
Sat Feb 29 1:00 pm Mayflower @ Regional Championship Away W 55-41 26-6
Tue Mar 3 5:00 pm Walnut Ridge @ State Tournament Away W 65-49 27-6
Fri Mar 6 1:00 pm Charleston @ State Tournament Away L 54-55 27-7

Coaches & Team Managers

BackGirls’ Basketball