Varsity Boys' Soccer

Varsity Boys' Soccer

Varsity Boys' Soccer

2018-2019 Roster

Team roster coming soon!


2018-2019 Schedule

Date Time Opp/Event Location Results Record
Tue Feb 26 7:00 pm Central JV Away W 1-0 1-0
Thu Feb 28 5:00 pm Lisa Academy North Home W 5-0 2-0
Sat Mar 2 10:30 am DeQueen @ Catholic Tournament Away L 0-2 2-1
Sat Mar 2 12:30 pm Catholic @ Catholic Tournament Away L 1-4 2-2
Mon Mar 25 6:00 pm Harding Academy Home W 2-1 3-2
Wed Mar 27 6:00 pm Pulaski Academy Away W 2-1 4-2
Mon Apr 1 5:00 pm White Hall Away W 3-2 5-2
Tue Apr 2 6:00 pm Lisa Academy Away W 4-1 6-2
Tue Apr 9 6:00 pm Hermitage Away W 7-0 7-2
Thu Apr 11 5:00 pm Central Away W 2-1 8-2
Fri Apr 12 6:00 pm Mills Away W 3-1 9-2
Tue Apr 23 6:00 pm Episcopal Home W 4-1 10-2
Tue Apr 30 6:00 pm Maumelle Charter Home W 6-1 11-2
Thu May 9 5:00 pm Danville @ State Tournament (Harrison) Away W 3-0 12-2
Fri May 10 12:00 pm Decatur @ State Tournament Away W 6-0 13-2
Sat May 11 2:00 pm Gurdon @ State Tournament Away W 3-1 14-2

Coaches & Team Managers

BackBoys’ Soccer