Junior Varsity Volleyball

Junior Varsity Volleyball

Junior Varsity Volleyball

2018-2019 Roster

Team roster coming soon!


2018-2019 Schedule

Date Time Opp/Event Location Results Record
Tue Aug 21 6:30 pm Mayflower Away L 0-2 0-1
Mon Aug 27 6:30 pm Lighthouse Home W 2-0 1-1
Tue Aug 28 6:30 pm Riverview Away W 2-0 2-1
Thu Aug 30 5:30 pm Rosebud Home W 2-0 3-1
Tue Sep 4 5:00 pm Sylvan Hills Home L 0-2 3-2
Thu Sep 6 6:30 pm Helena Central Home W 2-0 4-2
Mon Sep 10 6:30 pm Harding Academy Away L 1-2 4-3
Tue Sep 11 4:30 pm Fountain Lake Home L 0-2 4-4
Tue Sep 18 5:30 pm Baptist Prep Away L 0-2 4-5
Thu Sep 20 6:30 pm Mayflower Home L 0-2 4-6
Mon Sep 24 4:30 pm St Joseph Away W 2-0 5-6
Tue Sep 25 6:30 pm Lighthouse Away W 2-0 6-6
Thu Sep 27 6:30 pm Riverview Home W 2-1 7-6
Mon Oct 1 4:30 pm Sheridan Home L 0-2 7-7
Tue Oct 2 5:30 pm Rosebud Away W 2-0 8-7
Tue Oct 9 6:30 pm Helena Central Away W 2-0 9-7
Thu Oct 11 6:00 pm Harding Academy Home W 2-1 10-7

Coaches & Team Managers

BackVolleyball