Junior Varsity Volleyball

Junior Varsity Volleyball

Junior Varsity Volleyball

2019-2020 Roster

Team roster coming soon!


2019-2020 Schedule

Date Time Opp/Event Location Results Record
Thu Aug 29 6:30 pm Lighthouse Away -
Tue Sep 3 6:30 pm Riverview Home L 0-2 0-1
Thu Sep 5 5:30 pm Rosebud Away W 2-0 1-1
Tue Sep 10 5:00 pm Sylvan Hills Away L 0-2 1-2
Thu Sep 12 6:30 pm Helena Central Away W 2-0 2-2
Thu Sep 19 6:30 pm Harding Academy Home -
Mon Sep 23 4:30 pm Fountain Lake Away -
Thu Sep 26 6:30 pm Mayflower Away -
Mon Sep 30 6:30 pm Baptist Prep Home -
Tue Oct 1 6:30 pm Lighthouse Home -
Thu Oct 3 6:30 pm Riverview Away -
Tue Oct 8 5:30 pm Rosebud Home -
Tue Oct 15 6:30 pm Helena Central Home -
Thu Oct 17 6:30 pm Harding Academy Away -

Coaches & Team Managers

BackVolleyball