Junior High Volleyball

Junior High Volleyball

Junior High Volleyball

2018-2019 Roster

NumberNameGrade
10Morgan Bishop9
23Dru Cash9
27Audra Dunaway9
12Danielle McAuley9
16Aniya Quattlebaum9
11Rachel Rossi9
9Krystal Smith9
5Stella Smith9
3Elizabeth Colclasure8
1Peyton Gaston8
14Ally Beth Koone8
8Shannon McAuley8
22Presley Morris8
2Ashley Stripling8
25BrookLynn White8

2018-2019 Schedule

Date Time Opp/Event Location Results Record
Tue Aug 21 5:30 pm Mayflower Away L 0-2 0-1
Mon Aug 27 5:30 pm Lighthouse Home W 2-0 1-1
Tue Aug 28 5:30 pm Riverview Away W 2-0 2-1
Thu Aug 30 4:30 pm Rosebud Home W 2-0 3-1
Thu Sep 6 5:30 pm Helena Central Home W 2-0 4-1
Sat Sep 8 - Lonoke Tournament Away - -
Mon Sep 10 5:30 pm Harding Academy Away W 2-1 5-1
Tue Sep 18 4:30 pm Baptist Prep Away L 0-2 5-2
Thu Sep 20 5:30 pm Mayflower Home L 0-2 5-3
Tue Sep 25 5:30 pm Lighthouse Away W 2-0 6-3
Thu Sep 27 5:30 pm Riverview Home W 2-0 7-3
Tue Oct 2 4:30 pm Rosebud Away W 2-0 8-3
Tue Oct 9 5:30 pm Helena Central Away W 2-0 9-3
Thu Oct 11 5:00 pm Harding Academy Home W 2-0 10-3

Coaches & Team Managers

BackVolleyball