Junior High Volleyball

Junior High Volleyball

Junior High Volleyball

2019-2020 Roster

Team roster coming soon!


2019-2020 Schedule

Date Time Opp/Event Location Results Record
Tue Aug 27 5:30 pm Mayflower Home W 2-0 1-0
Thu Aug 29 5:30 pm Lighthouse Away W 2-0 2-0
Tue Sep 3 5:30 pm Riverview Home W 2-0 3-0
Thu Sep 5 4:30 pm Rosebud Away W 2-0 4-0
Thu Sep 12 5:30 pm Helena Central Away W 2-0 6-0
Thu Sep 19 5:30 pm Harding Academy Home W 2-0 7-0
Thu Sep 26 5:30 pm Mayflower Away L 0-2 7-1
Mon Sep 30 5:30 pm Baptist Prep Home L 0-2 7-2
Tue Oct 1 5:30 pm Lighthouse Home W 2-0 7-3
Thu Oct 3 5:30 pm Riverview Away W 2-1 8-3
Tue Oct 8 4:30 pm Rosebud Home W 2-0 9-3
Tue Oct 15 5:30 pm Helena Central Home W 2-0 10-3
Thu Oct 17 5:30 pm Harding Academy Away L 1-2 10-4
Mon Oct 21 6:00 pm Central West Helena @ District Tournament Away W 3-0 9-7

Coaches & Team Managers

  • Athletic Trainer: Maddie Awtrey
BackVolleyball