Junior High Girls' Basketball

Junior High Girls' Basketball

Junior High Girls' Basketball

2019-2020 Roster

NumberNameClassPosition
3Madelynn Morrow8G
4Jordan Dodd8G
5Jaydyn Smith8G
10Livian Burton9G
14Lily Wooderson8G
15Carleigh Petlak9G
21Sarah Carter8G
22Olivia Wheeler8G
23Carly Morrow9G
24Avery Lillard9G
25Cora Pearson8F
30Riley Bryant9F
32Peyton Gaston9F

2019-2020 Schedule

Date Time Opp/Event Location Results Record
Thu Nov 14 5:00 pm LR Flames Home W 39-10 1-0
Mon Nov 25 4:30 pm Conway Christian Home W 41-22 2-0
Mon Dec 2 4:30 pm Lonoke Away W 47-18 3-0
Tue Dec 3 4:30 pm Pulaski Academy Away L 27-31 (OT) 3-1
Thu Dec 5 4:00 pm Arkansas Christian Academy Home W 54-4 4-1
Mon Dec 9 6:30 pm Sacred Heart Home L 20-22 4-2
Fri Jan 3 5:00 pm Glen Rose Home W 39-16 5-2
Thu Jan 9 6:30 pm Stuttgart Home W 36-18 7-2
Fri Jan 10 5:00 pm Episcopal Home W 41-10 7-2
Mon Jan 13 5:30 pm Pottsville Away L 28-50 7-3
Fri Jan 17 4:30 pm Lighthouse Home W 47-7 8-3
Tue Jan 21 4:30 pm Harmony Grove Away W 38-19 9-3
Fri Jan 24 5:30 pm Mayflower Home W 33-31 10-3
Mon Jan 27 6:30 pm Harding Academy Away W 35-22 11-3
Thu Jan 30 6:30 pm Bauxite Home W 40-38 (2 OT) 12-3
Fri Feb 7 5:00 pm Baptist Prep Home W 55-26 13-3
Wed Feb 12 5:00 pm Benton Harmony Grove @ District Tournament Away W 36-20 14-3
Thu Feb 13 6:00 pm Mayflower @ District Tournament Championship Away W 56-42 15-3

Coaches & Team Managers

BackGirls’ Basketball