7th Grade Girls' Basketball

7th Grade Girls' Basketball

7th Grade Girls' Basketball

2019-2020 Roster

NameNumber
Sydney Dare2
Paisley Williams12
Kindle Walker22
Madison Allred1
Eliza Nichols13
Addyson Mosley00
Jordan Bales32
Julia Carlin3
Nicole Ivey14
Emily Adams6
Piper Clements11
Kailey McCullough15
Naomi Hyatt10

2019-2020 Schedule

Date Time Opp/Event Location Results Record
Mon Dec 2 6:30 pm Lonoke Away Win 1-0
Mon Dec 9 4:30 pm Sacred Heart Home Loss 1-1
Sat Dec 14 - Bauxite Away -
Thu Jan 9 4:30 pm Stuttgart Home Loss 1-2
Mon Jan 13 4:00 pm Pottsville Away Loss 1-3
Thu Jan 23 4:30 pm Baptist Prep Away Loss 1-4
Fri Jan 24 4:30 pm Mayflower Home Loss 1-5
Mon Jan 27 4:30 pm Harding Academy Away Loss 1-6
Thu Jan 30 4:30 pm Bauxite Home Loss 1-7
Mon Feb 3 5:00 pm Episcopal Home Loss 1-8

Coaches & Team Managers

  • Athletic Trainer: Maddie Awtrey
BackGirls’ Basketball