Varsity Football

Varsity Football

Varsity Football

2017-2018 Roster

No.NamePos.Ht.Wt.Class
3Seth CrewsWR/DB5'715011
5Hunter LillardRB/DB5'715010
7Krishaun WatsonWR/DB5'715011
8Blake SmithQB/LB5'815011
9Evan WeinerWR/DB5'614011
11Justin BatesWR/DB5'714010
13Ben PullenWR/DB5'814010
14Gentry MillerRB/LB5'1116010
15Eli GarrisonQB/DB5'1115010
16Hugh MillerQB/DB5'915011
18Jason EdwardsWR/DB5'1016012
19Garrett OverstreetWR/LB6'116011
20Caden McCluskeyWR/DB5'914010
21Aiden HughesWR/DB5'1114010
23Rhett JamesFB/LB5'1119010
25John DaltonTE/LB5'1118011
32Samuel PitreRB/DB5'815010
34Sam GriffeyTE/LB5'1119012
36Jackson McCauleyWR/DL5'1116012
50William WordOL/DL5'817011
51Chris RawlinsOL/LB6'017012
52Adam KirchnerOL/DL5'1116012
53Wilson WordOL/LB5'1016512
54Austin CookOL/DL5'1016010
55Blake FairchildOL/LB5'817012
57Evan WallsOL/DL6'117012
58Brandon BishopOL/DL6'122010
60Dylan ReddittOL/DL5'1019010
61Jonathan HobbyOL/DL5'1018012
65Jackson GayOL/DL5'1016011
66Sam HarperOL/DL5'1124011
74Carson StewartOL/DL5'916010
76Reese ButlerOL/DL6'024012
88Eli JenkinsWR/DB6'015010

2017-2018 Schedule

Date Time Opp/Event Location Results Record
Tue Aug 29 6:00 pm Mayflower Neutral L 15-50 0-1
Fri Sep 8 7:00 pm Robinson Home L 7-40 0-2
Fri Sep 15 7:00 pm Clinton Away - -
Fri Sep 22 7:00 pm Riverview Home - -
Fri Sep 29 7:00 pm Central Away - -
Fri Oct 6 7:00 pm Heber Springs Away - -
Fri Oct 13 7:00 pm Southside Home - -
Fri Oct 20 7:00 pm Lonoke Away - -
Fri Oct 27 7:00 pm Baptist Prep Home - -
Fri Nov 3 7:00 pm Stuttgart Away - -

Coaches & Team Managers

BackFootball